c9ade46548 · chore: update version to 2.0.1 and remove -SNAPSHOT from pom.xml and changelog · Updated 2026-04-29 12:10:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?